English Русский Français Deutsch Español Italiano Svenska
Nos partenaires

Industrie à Ekaterinbourg

The Ural Expo Arms Exhibition

Uralmash - la plus grande usine de machines lourdes d'Ekaterinbourg et de tout l'Oural

"URALMASH" est la plus grande entreprise dans la fabrication de machines lourdes. Les usines métallurgiques de toute la Russie utilisent des machines Uralmash. Tous les rails et les roues des voitures de chemin de fer en Russie, ainsi que tous les aciers transformés et la quasi-totalité la production nationale d'acier de l'automobile - sont effectués sur des laminoirs fabriqués à l'usine Uralmash d'Ekaterinbourg. Les presses de l'usine Uralmash d'Ekaterinbourg sont utilisées dans toutes les usines aéronautiques civiles russes. La machine de coulée continue est conçue et fabriquée par l'usine Uralmash d'Ekaterinbourg en coopération avec la société autrichienne Fest-Alpine. La joint-venture russe-américaine "UNOC" (entre l'usine Uralmash d'Ekaterinbourg, National Oilwell et Caterpillar) fabrique les outils de forage UNOC 320 DE et UNOC 500 DE.

Kalinin Machine Building works

"KALININ MACHINE BUILDING WORKS" à Ekaterinbourg est spécialisé dans le la production d'artillerie terrestre et anti-aérienne. C'est devenu un constructeur célèbre dans le monde en fabricant les missiles SS-20 (toujours produits), ainsi que les systèmes anti-aériens S-300 (toujours produits également) considérés comme les meilleurs dans le monde. L'usine produit aussi des chariots élévateurs électriques et diesel.

Energomash Plant

SUAL group

Uralelektromed

"URALELEKTROMED" à Verhnaya Pyshma est la plus importante fonderie de cuivre dans la CEI. Avec les usines SREDNE-URALSK (Revda), KIROVGRAD et KRASNOURALSK il constitue un puissant complexe pour la production de cuivre.

Uraltransmash

Le groupe "URALTRANSMASH" a été la seule entreprise dans l'ancienne Union soviétique à produire des supports auto-propulsé s pour l'artillerie de la norme mondiale. Trente-six machines fabriquées au sein de l'entreprise ont pris part en 1995 au 50e anniversaire de la victoire des alliés lors de la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Les célèbres pompes de puits de pétrole et des remorques automobiles sont des exemples de productions civiles après la conversion de la production militaire.

Uralvagonzavod

"URALVAGONZAVOD" (Ural Carriage-Building Plant) à Nizhny Tagil fabrique des essieux octuples et des tanks de la plus haute qualité. Le tanks "T-34" n'a pas eu de rival lors de la Seconde Guerre mondiale.

Bogoslovsky Aluminium Plant

L'usine BOGOSLOVSKY ALUMINIUM de Krasnoturinsk est une des grandes enreprises métallurgique des non-ferreux en Russie et en Europe. L'usine a reçu le prix Etoile d'or pour la qualité de sa production de la part de la Société internationale «Les entreprises et Initiative". L'aluminium A7E est enregistrée à la LME. L'usine produit 70 % de toute l'alumine russe.

VIZ

L'usine métallurgique "VIZ" (Verkh-lsetsky) est un des leaders mondiaux de l'acier électrique, et le premier exportateur de la région de production de métal. Environ 92 % de la production est exportée vers les marchés occidentaux.

Kirova street, 28
Téléphone : 7 (3432) 632160, 632143, 581200
Fax : 7 (3432) 454849
E-mail : sbtv@viz.ru

Uralelectrotyazhmash

"URALELECTROTYAZHMASH" (usine de l'Oural de matériel électrique lourd pour la construction de machines) fabrique de puissants générateurs hydro-électriques pour centrales électriques et des moteurs électriques pour centrales nucléaires. L'usine est l'un des principaux fournisseurs de moteurs verticaux pour les stations de pompage russes.

NTMK

"NTMK" (usine métallurgique Nizhny-Tagil) développé à partir de l'ancienne usine Demidov. NTMK est un grand complexe industriel qui comprend l'exploitation minière, les hauts-fourneaux, la fusion de l'acier de fusion et autres étapes. Les anciennes traditions de qualité sont conservées. La gamme de production comprend environ 800 articles laminés de plus de 150 nuances d'acier.

Pervouralsky Novotrubny

"PERVOURALSKY NOVOTRUBNY" est une des principales entreprises des tuyaux industriels en Russie. L'usine fabrique des laminés à chaud, des tuyaux sans soudure, des tubes en acier laminés à froid au carbone, alliages d'acier, résistant à la corrosion, alliages d'acier et de titane, ainsi que d'autres types de tuyaux.

Ekaterinburg Plant for Non-ferrous Metals Processing

EKATERINBURG PLANT FOR NON-FERROUS METALS PROCESSING (usine de transformation des métaux non ferreux) a été mise en service en 1916 pour le traitement des métaux nobles extraits de l'Oural. Dans les années 1920, l'usine mis au point la production de platine pur, et dans les années 1940 - la production de produits provenant des métaux nobles et alliages.

Khrompic

L'usine a commencé à créer des bijoux, il est prévu de développer facettage de pierres précieuses. "KHROMPIC" à Pervouralsk fabrique des composés du chrome. "Khrompic" exporte ses produits dans 40 pays.

Kamensk-Uralsky Metallurgical Works

Kamensk Uralsky Metallurgical Works (KUMZ) est une des plus grandes entreprises en aval en Russie. KUMZ a une riche histoire comme elle a été fondée en 1944 en tanqt que fabricant de produits semi-finis en aluminium, à base de magnésium et d'alliages aluminium-lithium. Aujourd'hui, elle fournit des plaques en aluminium de grande qualité, une large variété de produits extrudés (tiges et bars, des profils de différentes formes et des chemins de fer des panneaux extrudés ainsi que des tubes d'aluminium et tubes de forage). KUMZ est également spécialisée dans la fourniture de pièces forgées, à la main, laminées aux anneaux, plaques et barres pour les industrie aérospatiale, militaire et automobile. Les trois productions sont situés au même endroit.

Sladko (ex-Konfi)

La société "Sladko" à Ekaterinbourg est la plus grande confiserie dans l'Oural et en Sibérie. L'usine occupe le troisième rang en Russie par sa production. Ses ventes croîssent de près de 10 % chaque année. La gamme de produits comprend 11 groupes de plus de 250 articles.

Chercher sur le site

Heure et météo à
Ekaterinbourg

 

Nos partenaires
Actualités

27.04.2011 New Rent-a-car offer
Car Toyota RAV4 for rent in Ekaterinburg - cheap rates

27.04.2011 New apartment to rent
Introducing new apartments for rent in downtown Ekaterinburg: Malysheva 4 b.

31.07.2009 Office relocation
Ekaterinburg Travel has relocated on new address: Kuybysheva street, building 48 b, office #2. New office telephone 7 343 253 16 89. Welcome to our new office!

Subscribe
Your eMail:

© 2001-2015 Ekaterinburg.tv
Extreme Tracker

Blazon Logo
English English Russian Русский Francais Français Deutsch Deutsch Espanol Español Italiano Italiano Svenska Svenska
Our partners
Home > About Ekaterinburg > Industry of Ekaterinburg

Industry in Ekaterinburg
Urals Industrial Enterprises

The Ural Expo Arms Exhibition

Uralmash - the biggest heavy machinery plant in Ekaterinburg and all Ural

"URALMASH" is the biggest Russian enterprise for heavy machine building. Metallurgical factories all over Russia use Uralmash machinery. All rails and solid-rolled wheels for railroad carriages in Russia, as well as all transformer and tin free steel, and nearly all the national output of automobile steel - are made on rolling mills manufactured at Uralmash. Uralmash presses are used at all Russian civil aircraft construction enterprises. Machinery for billet continuous casting is being designed and manufactured by Uralmash in co-operation with the Fest-Alpine company of Austria. The Russian- American joint venture "UNOC" (a joint venture between Uralmash, National Oilwell, and Caterpillar) is manufacturing drilling rigs UNOC 320 DE and UNOC 500 DE.

Kalinin Machine Building works

"KALININ MACHINE BUILDING WORKS" in Ekaterinburg used to specialise in field- and anti-aircraft artillery production. It became a world-famous manufacturer of the still produced SS-20 missiles, as well as S-300 anti-aircraft systems, still produced and considered to be the best in the world. The works also produces electric and Diesel lift trucks.

Energomash Plant

SUAL group

Uralelektromed

"URALELEKTROMED" in Verhnaya Pyshma is the largest copper-smelter in the CIS. Together with the SREDNE-URALSK WORKS (Revda), the KIROVGRAD WORKS and the KRASNOURALSK WORKS it makes up a powerful copper-production complex.

Uraltransmash

The "URALTRANSMASH" group was the only enterprise in the former Soviet Union to produce self-propelled mounts for artillery of the world standard. Thirty-six machines manufactured at the enterprise took part in the 50th Anniversary Victory Parade (commemorating the allies' victory in World War II) in 1995. Well known oil well pumps and automobile trailers are examples of civilian products manufactured from conversion of military production.

Uralvagonzavod

"URALVAGONZAVOD" (Ural Carriage-Building Plant) in Nizhny Tagil manufactures universal type 8-axle rail cars and tanks of the highest quality. The "T-34" tanks had no rivals in World War II.

Bogoslovsky Aluminium Plant

BOGOSLOVSKY ALUMINIUM PLANT in Krasnoturinsk is one of the major non-ferrous metallurgy enterprises in Russia and in Europe. The plant was given the Gold Star award for the high quality of its product by the International Society "Business and Initiative". The A7E aluminum is registered at the LME. The plant produces 70% of all Russian alumina.

VIZ

"VIZ" (Verkh-lsetsky Metallurgical Plant) is one of the world's leading manufacturers of electrical steel, and the leading exporter of the region's metal production. Approximately 92% of output is exported to Western markets.

Kirova street, 28
Phones: 7 (3432) 632160, 632143, 581200
Fax: 7 (3432) 454849
E-mail: sbtv@viz.ru

Uralelectrotyazhmash

"URALELECTROTYAZHMASH" (Urals Plant for Heavy Electrical Machine-Building) manufactures powerful hydro-electric generators for power stations and unique electric motors for atomic power plants. The plant is one of the major suppliers of vertical engines for Russian pump stations.

NTMK

"NTMK" (Nizhny-Tagil Metallurgical Plant) developed from the old Demidov metal-works. NTMK is the large industrial complex comprising mining, sintering, coking, refractory, blast-furnaces, steel- melting and rolling production units.

Old traditions of quality are preserved. The range of production includes about 800 rolled items of more than 150 steel grades.

Pervouralsky Novotrubny

"PERVOURALSKY NOVOTRUBNY" (Pipe-rolling) Mills is one of the leading enterprises of the Russian pipe rolling industry. The mill manufactures hot-rolled seamless pipes, cold-rolled pipes from carbon steel, steel alloys, corrosion-resistant steel and titanium alloys, as well as other types of pipes.

Ekaterinburg Plant for Non-ferrous Metals Processing

EKATERINBURG PLANT FOR NON-FERROUS METALS PROCESSING was put into operation in 1916 to process noble metals extracted from the Urals deposits. In the twenties the plant developed the production of pure platinum, and in the forties - the production of products from the noble metals and alloys.

Khrompic

The plant started to make jewellery; there are plans to develop precious stone facetting. "KHROMPIC" in Pervouralsk manufactures chromium compounds. "Khrompic" exports its products to 40 countries.

Kamensk-Uralsky Metallurgical Works

Kamensk Uralsky Metallurgical Works (KUMZ in Russian abbreviation) is one of the largest downstream companies in Russia. KUMZ has a rich history as it was founded in 1944 as a manufacturer of semi-finished products in aluminium-, magnesium-based and aluminium-lithium alloys. Today they supply high quality aluminium plates, wide variety of extruded products (rods & bars, profiles of different shapes & wide railway extruded panels as well as aluminium tubes & drill pipes). KUMZ is also specialized in forged materials supplying die-forgings, hand-forgings, rolled rings, forged plates and bars to aerospace, military and automotive industries. KUMZ three productions are situated in one place.

Sladko (ex-Konfi)

Firm "Sladko" (ex-KONFI) in Ekaterinburg is the largest confectionery in the Urals and Siberia. The factory ranks third in Russia by its output. The sales grow by nearly 10% each year. The product range includes 11 groups of more than 250 items.

 
Website search

Time & weather in
Ekaterinburg
Weather
 

Our partners
News

27.04.2011 New Rent-a-car offer
Car Toyota RAV4 for rent in Ekaterinburg - cheap rates

27.04.2011 New apartment to rent
Introducing new apartments for rent in downtown Ekaterinburg: Malysheva 4 b.

31.07.2009 Office relocation
Ekaterinburg Travel has relocated on new address: Kuybysheva street, building 48 b, office #2. New office telephone 7 343 253 16 89. Welcome to our new office!

Subscribe
Your eMail:

© 2001-2016 Ekaterinburg.tv
Extreme Tracker